Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2018-2019

Autumn Term

Children will be in school for 73 days

Term begins:            Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term:                  Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Term ends:                Thursday 20th December 2018

 

Spring Term

Children in school for 59 days

Term begins             Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term:                  Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term ends:                Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term

Children in school for 58 days

Term begins:            Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday:           Monday 6th May 2019

Half term:                   Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Term ends:                Friday 19th July 2019

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2019-2020

Autumn Term

Children will be in school for 74 days

Term begins:             Monday 2nd September 2019

Half Term:                  Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

Term ends:                Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term

Children in school for 60 days

Term begins               Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term:                  Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Term ends:                Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

Children in school for 58 days

Term begins:             Tuesday 14th April 2020

Bank Holiday:            Monday 4th May 2020

Half term:                  Monday 25th May – Friday 5th June 2020 (2 weeks)

Term ends:                Wednesday 15th July 2020

Children will be in school for 190 days Staff will be in school for 195 days

Autumn Term 2020 begins on Monday 7th September 2020